India Cricket Team for T20 World Cup 2016

On 5th Feb indian cricket fans got the final list of Indian Cricket Team for T20 world cup 2016. it was a much awaited moment for both fans and players. Here is the list of players.

India Cricket Team for T20 World Cup 2016

  1. MS Dhoni (Captain and Wicketkeeper)
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. Rohit Sharma
  4. Shikhar Dhawan
  5. Ajinkya Rahane
  6. Suresh Raina
  7. Yuvraj Singh
  8. Hardik Pandya
  9. Ravindra Jadeja
  10. Ravichandran Ashwin
  11. Jasprit Bumrah
  12. Ashish Nehra
  13. Harbhajan Singh
  14. Pawan Negi
  15. Mohammed Shami

As the wait was over all TV News channels were filled with different views. Various expert level discussions were done and various pros and cons of the team were discussed. Expectations of everybody can't be fulfilled. Some people think that elder players like Yuvi and Bhajji should be given rest, while some were very happy for their selection in team due to their previous performances in T20 world cups. Several new young faces are introduced in this India Cricket Team for T20 World Cup 2016. Hardik Pandya is one of the most searched indian players on google in last few days. Lets see in a few weeks where this team will lead us to. Hope for the best ! We will get this World Cup again in captaincy of MS Dhoni, the most successful captain yet.

People visit this page while searching for:

  • India Cricket Team for T20 World Cup 2016
  • Indian T20 World Cup Team
  • ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Indian Team
  • T20 Indian Team
  • T20 Team India 2016
Share this Article :


Post a Comment