epass Scholarship Application 2016 Check Status and Renewal Procedure

epass Scholarship Application 2016

Students can check epass Application Scholarship status 2016 on the official website of the Scholarship. B. Tech and M.Tech students can renew epass scholarship application 2016. Only those candidates who belongs to Andhra Pradesh and Telangana states and study under the institutions affiliated with JNTU Hyderabad or Osmania Hyderabad colleges. Candidates can check the epass application last date for fresh application and renewal on the official website. Here we are providing full detail about renewal of epass scholarship application 2016. Interested and eligible candidates can renew on or before the last date. For latest and update information about epass scholarship application 2016 status and renewal process you can keep in touch with our website on or before the last date.

How to submit epass Application of Renewal

Interested and eligible candidates can submit the AP epass renewal application form online by visiting apepass.cgg.gov.in. Social welfare department of the state government had made it possible to college the information from respective students through an online application called epass. On this official web portal eligible candidates can renew their AP epass Scholarship application 2016 form by going through apepass.cgg.gov.in website. Below we are giving some detailed instruction on how to submit epass Renewal Application 2016 at apepass.cgg.gov.in. Candidates of Telangana State have to submit the application form for Telangana epass scholarship via telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in. Candidates are advised to read the all instructions carefully before filling the application form. Steps to submit epass Scholarship Application 2016 are mentioned below:

  • Step 1: Visit apepass.cgg.gov.in website.
  • Step 2: From the homepage of the official website select the “Student Services”.
  • Step 3: Click on the “Postmatric Scholarships for Renewal Registration (2015-16)” and hit “Click Here” text next to it.
  • Step 4: Upload the all relevant documents and latest passport size photograph and signature in prescribed size.
  • Step 5: Use only Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox to apply for epass Scholarship Application 2016.
  • Step 6: Fill out all the mandatory applicant details in correct way. Do not fill any wrong information.
  • Step 7: Fill all the personal and family details accurately. Application form will be rejected if any of the detail found to be wrong.
  • Step 8: Students are advised to make sure to select “Get Details” to cross check Mee Seva details.

How to know epass Application Status

Students can check the epass status, Telangana Epass, Andhra Pradesh epass online on the official website www.epass.com. The status can also be checked out on the home page of the official website for epass Scholarship Application 2016 www.epass.cgg.gov.in. Students should check the epass status to know the current application details. Eligible students can check the epass application status on the official page at www.epass.cgg.gov.in. Telangana Government is offering this scheme to provide financial support to the students who belong to economically backward classes of the society and who are unable to pay their tuitions fees and College University fees. Government of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh are providing financial assistance in the form of epass Scholarship Application 2016 to the students of poor family those are studying in UG & PG courses in the states. Eligible candidates can apply through online mode on the official website Epass.Cgg.gov.in. Candidates are advised to read the official notification carefully before filling the application form. Interested and eligible candidates can apply online on or before the last date. Epass Scholarship Application 2016 is provided to the student of weak financial background. Candidates have to submit income certificate along with the application form which can be uploaded on the official website. For more detail about epass Scholarship Application 2016 visit our website regularly as we soon update the information about epass Scholarship Application 2016.

Telangana Epass Scholarship Official website: http://telanganaepass.cgg.gov.in/
Andhra Pradesh (AP) Epass Scholarship Official Website: http://apepass.cgg.gov.in/

Before submitting the online application form please ensure that you have read the official notification.
Share this Article :


Post a Comment